Chapter 9

Hello world!

The saga continues or at least book one does. I’m officially on chapter 9 now with a strong build happening in the story.  I’m happy with the way the story is unfolding at the moment and as far as my beta reader is concerned, the pace is good as well. Okay, I know it’s not normal to have a beta reader this early into the process of writi g but I like to keep everything in check as much as possible.

I know its still early in the writing stages but it feels like the story is moving in the direction I want it to, this is unusual for me as I tend to bin entire chapters if they aren’t right, but so far, I havent had to do that. 

Im excited about this book and the characters stories. I hope you all will be too!

james

Leave a Reply

