The Kingmaker: The Book Trailer

Hello Kingmaker Followers! Once again we dive into the world of Vikinsa to add more depth and adventure to the story of Rhyn, The Kingmaker. Time has not been in my favour recently and the books progress has slowed with some writers block. But the good news is, while I’m letting my mind ease off from the story, I’m continuing with the creativity, so when it all comes back (which I feel it will very soon,) I will be more than ready to finish it.

So, for your viewing pleasure, I am proud to unveil The Kingmaker Book Trailer. I went for simple and effective. I believe it gets the message across. Let me know what you think.

5 thoughts on “The Kingmaker: The Book Trailer

  1. Pingback: Trailer Time! | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express

  2. Pingback: Book Trailer Hallelujah! | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express

  3. Pingback: The Kingmaker: Architect or Gardener? | The Kingmaker Saga by James Pearson

  4. Pingback: The Kingmaker: Nearing The End of The Manuscript | The Kingmaker Saga by James Pearson

  5. Pingback: The Kingmaker: Book Cover Unveiling | The Kingmaker Saga by James Pearson

Leave a Reply

