The Kingmaker is on Amazon!

Hello Kingmaker Followers!

Wonderful news for myself and all of you! (Not there are many of you, yet.) The Kingmaker has officially been released on Kindle and the paperback version will be available for purchase in the next few days on Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk

This is a very proud moment for me. It’s been a hard graft over the last few months. Struggling every night to find the little mistakes and change the names of some of the characters and settings. Overall, I’m pretty happy with the end result! After some extensive work (on a ten year old laptop), I managed to make a 300dpi version of my cover–that took some major time, five minutes to load the file, 5 minutes to change the background colour. What a nightmare! But I got there in the end.

I have to say, there have been some special people in my life that I, sincerely, couldn’t have done it without. One of them being my beautiful girlfriend. Without her patience for me (listening to me ramble on about characters and background, listening to place names and saying “that REALLY doesn’t work.”) I couldn’t have finished the book. The woman is a godsend, so thank you for putting up with me and my quest to finally finish something.

So what’s next? Well, book two is currently underway. Although, not much progress has been made. I will find the time to write and have the next book in the saga finished. I’ve vowed to have nine books, and so I shall.

Here are the links to my book below!

http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00IA8MHLO/ref=rdr_kindle_ext_tmb

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00IA8MHLO/ref=rdr_kindle_ext_tmb

Leave a Reply

