The Kingmaker Saga: Book II

Hello Kingmaker Followers!

Once again, it’s an exciting time for me, plunging into the world of The Kingmaker Saga. Which is available on Amazon right now! Check out this link: The Kingmaker

But the great news is that I’m working on the second book in the saga. It’s unofficial name at the moment is “Kingdomfall”. Seeing as I like to work in weird way (usually backwards), I’ve started on the cover before actually completing the book. I don’t care what people say, it’s a way to motivate myself. I enjoy looking at it and it inspires me to push forward with the story and get it finished. The strange thing is, since I’ve started writing, I’ve noticed that the books may not actually be three trilogies after all. Well, they might be. I just don’t know. Unless the next two books really are going to be massive.

I know it’s been a little while since I’ve put up a post like this. But I wanted to keep you informed when things start moving. You wouldn’t want to hear about my stagnation, would you? Didn’t think so.

Once again, I’ll take you throw my process of writing book two, including designing the cover and the later parts of proofing and editing. Could I update you with a word count, too? Of course I can. Word counts will come up from time to time, so you can see how far I’ve gotten. But for book two to make any sense, you’ll need to read the first book! So get to it!

Leave a Reply

