Kingmaker Author Gets Engaged!

Hello Kingmaker Followers!

I know it’s been a while since the last update on the second book in the saga, but I have been very busy lately. On a holiday with my loving and supporting girlfriend I proposed — and she said yes! Of course I’m over the moon. I couldn’t be happier, but now the planning begins. So I have two projects that need working on, planning a wedding and writing a book.

Both and obviously time consuming and will take time but my fiance is extremely supportive of my writing. So things will carry on as quickly as they can for the second book. I thank you all for you patience while I write the second book.

James

Leave a Reply

