The Kingmaker Reduced to 99c/99p for Birthday!

Hello Kingmaker followers!

It’s been a crazy few weeks, but I’m on it. Launch day for the second book is coming up and I have to have the manuscript ready for the 11th of November so you can all read it when it’s out on the 26th! I’m hard at work getting those chapters down and watching the story unfold in front of me as it happens. I can’t explain how good it feels to back back in the seat and getting everything done at such a rapid pace. I think setting myself the deadline has certainly given me a kick up the backside. I can’t help but get up and write every day. As soon as I get the book finished it’ll be back through it for editing and proofing and then through again. Being on such a tight budget makes you hammer through everything a lot quicker and more precisely than I thought it would. I don’t think my grammar has been this good on a first draft. Ever. Even if I do say so myself. The way I see it, if I can get this done quicker, the better it’ll be when I go through it over and over again.

But onto better news, for me anyway! It’s my birthday on Monday! Yay! I’m still a big kid so I’m excited, plus I get the day off work. But as it’s my birthday I’d like to give something back to the readers, to all the people who’ve looked at my book and been unsure as to whether to give it a go. The Kingmaker is reduced to 99c in the US and 99p in the UK. Check other Amazon sites to see the discounts available.

With only a month and a bit to go until the release of Kingdomfall, this gives you plenty of time to catch up with the story and the hero, Rhyn. Let’s just say, things get a lot darker for him in the second book.

You can find all the books here:

Amazon US
Amazon UK
Goodreads

And the companion pieces at:
The Order of Talos: Bear of Yarmir
Amazon US
Amazon UK
Goodreads

The Order of Talos: Iridi’s Embrace
Amazon US
Amazon UK
Goodreads

Leave a Reply

