Bad news…

I know, I know. I can’t help it, though. I come bearing bad news this day. As much as I wanted to have Kingdomfall out in November, it has fallen through. There have been a series of unfortunate events that have led to this, but the main one has been a change in jobs. I haven’t left my company, but I have to move department which means a solid two weeks of training that starts early and finishes late. It’s been an incredibly inconvenient time for me. I wish it could be different for this as I really had my hopes up for getting this done by then.

But there is a silver lining to this cloud. I can work harder on this and longer, hopefully bringing you a better sequel. I hope you can all read it soon, I’ve also joined NaNoWriMo this year in a bid to get flowing again and get myself to the point that I can say it’s nearly finished. As we stand it’s doing okay.

Drop me a line if you’re feeling that bad and I’ll console you. I also feel bad.

Leave a Reply

